فئة المنتج

ضوء LED تنس

ضوء LED تنس

الصمام تنس الخفيفة. ألمع الصمام الأضواء في العالم. قسط "الدقيقة الضوئية نظام الإضاءة"، كفاءة عالية 95%. IP66 للماء، مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. البيئية proctection، لا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية/الزئبق والمواد الضارة

Product Details

ضوء LED تنس


المواصفات




لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الإضاءة إلى مناسبة لمتطلبات مختلفة، كحجم ومدى تعبيراً عن الأرض القريبة سطوع الإضاءة، ومقبولة من الدول المجاورة السكنية إلخ.



إضاءة LED التنس هو الأخضر!

بلديات وأندية كرة المضرب الخاصة أصبحت مسؤولة بيئياً واقتصادياً الذكية. أنهم يريدون تحقيق أقصى مستويات التنس المحكمة الضوء وتقليل الوهج، مع التقليل إلى أدنى حد من تكاليفها، وكذلك جميع. هذا السبب في كرة المضرب مصابيح LED هي الحل، كما هي كل كفاءة الطاقة ومتفوقة على أنواع أخرى من الأضواء.

ملاعب التنس منذ أبعاد ضيقة، منطقة لعب نموذجية لتنس واحدة 60 من 120 قدما، يمكن أن توفر أواكليد التنس الصمام الأضواء الكاشفة التي تنير المحاكم وفقا لأي معيار من المعايير، لملاعب التنس واحد، فضلا عن عدة محاكم في قفص.


تجنب التلوث الضوئي مع المصابيح تنس

ملاعب التنس في الهواء الطلق المدينة تحتاج إلى ترو لجيرانهم وتجنب تسليط الضوء المفرط في مجاورة خصائص. الحد من التلوث الضوئي الخاص بك مع المصابيح التي توفر الضوء على وجه التحديد للتنس ولا المنطقة المحيطة بها.

لكرة المضرب المحكمة الصمام الأضواء، رعاية جميع احتياجاتك إضاءة LED أواكليد.


منتجاتنا لحل الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق

تنس الصمام ضوء المزايا:

أ)-عاكس الألومنيوم النقي عالية ونظام الإفراج الساخنة؛

ب)-الطاقة العالية LED الإضاءة، ثابت عالية افيكشن المستوردة الحالية؛

ج)-مرت علينا ISO، ومع فريق رقابة صارمة على الجودة؛

د)-منذ فترة طويلة الضمان: 3 سنوات؛

ﻫ)-الاقتصاد في استهلاك الطاقة؛

و)-أعلى سلطة قيادة الإضاءة في صناعة الصمام؛

ز)-كفاءة الإضاءة: يصل إلى 170 م/ث.



Hot Tags: كرة المضرب المحكمة الضوء، وأضواء المحكمة التنس، كرة المضرب المحكمة الإضاءة، قيادة التنس محكمة الإضاءة 

التحقيق

86-755-33530075info@oakled.com

LED Tennis Court Light

LED Tennis Court Light

LED tennis court light. Brightest LED lights in the world. Premium Precise Optical Lighting System, 95% high efficiency. IP66 waterproof, suitable for indoor and outdoor use. Environmental proctection, no UV/ Hg and harmful substance

    Detailed description

    LED Tennis Court Light

    Specifications




    We have a variety of LED lighting to suitable for different requirement, as the size, the extent of the reflective of the ground, nearby lighting, and acceptable brightness of residential neighbors etc.









    Tennis LED Lighting That’s Green! 

    Municipalities and private tennis clubs have become environmentally responsible and economically smart. They want to maximize tennis court light levels and minimize the glare, all while minimizing their costs as well. This is why LED tennis lights are the solution, as they are both energy efficient and superior to other types of lights. 

    Since tennis courts have tight dimensions, a typical playing area for a single tennis court is 60 by 120 feet, OAKLED can provide LED tennis floodlights that illuminate courts according to any standard, for single tennis courts as well as multiple courts in a cage. 


    Avoid Light Pollution with Tennis Court LEDs

    Outdoor city tennis courts need to be considerate to their neighbors and avoid shining excessive light on adjoining properties. Reduce your light pollution with LEDs that deliver light specifically to the tennis court and not the surrounding area. 

    For tennis court LED lights, OAKLED can take care of all your LED lighting needs.


    Our product for outdoor lighting solution


    LED tennis court light Advantages:

    a). High pure aluminum reflector and hot release system;

    b). High power LED lighting, high effection imported constant current;

    C). We passed ISO, and with strict quality control group;

    D). Long warranty: 3 years;

    E). Energy saving;

    F). Highest power led lighting in the led industry;

    G). Lighting efficiency: up to 170 lm/w.



    Hot Tags: Tennis Court Light,Tennis Court Lights,Tennis Court Lighting,led tennis court lighting 
    Feedback